Saving and resuming
(Slide 14/15) You can save a workflow, including any new information (job id, execution status, etc.), to file. Since the workflow runs on the server, the client can be closed and re-opened without any effects. If a workflow with job id's is re-opened at a later point, the latest information known about the workflow's jobs is applied to the workflow graph.